top of page

Why cant mjoll die - vie

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1858293 <<<<<<






I overheard Aerin mentioning it. Wasn't much of a thief though. Made enough noise to wake the Red Mountain. Mjoll: "I was hoping you could help me.

It seems I've lost a ring that also means quite a bit to me. It's made of gold with an inscription on the inside that says "sand elske. I don't deal in stolen goods. How can you be certain? I may have just misplaced it somewhere in the city. Drifa : "Mjoll! I'm glad I found you. What's the matter? He's getting so angry about the corruption in Riften, he said he's going to walk right up to Maven and give her a piece of his mind.

Mjoll: "Aerin tells me you might be dealing arms to the Thieves Guild. Is this true? He must be seeing things. One slip up and I report you to the guards.

You got that? Madesi : "Hello, Lady Mjoll. How have things been since last week's incident? We're lucky to have you here. Mjoll: " Maven. How's the criminal underworld treating you this fine day? You couldn't touch me if you wanted to. Now I suggest you turn around and rattle someone else's cage before you get hurt.

Mjoll: "Have you prepared the stables like I suggested, Shadr? If Riften gets attacked, we'll retreat inside the city gates and bar the door just like you said. Mjoll dual-wielding staves. This section contains bugs related to Mjoll the Lioness.

Before adding a bug to this list, consider the following:. Elder Scrolls Explore. Elder Scrolls Online. Events Characters Factions Locations Concepts. Explore Wikis Community Central. Register Don't have an account? Mjoll the Lioness. View source. History Talk Do you like this video? Play Sound. When I was a child, my village was burned to the ground by bandits.

Do you know I actually saw one laugh as he ran my brother through He never complained I miss him. I've never been a sellsword I've always adventured on my own terms. She's bribed countless officials, has friends back in the Imperial city and freely associates with the Thieves Guild. I've tried everything I can to protect Riften's citizens from her family, but to no avail. Strange girl.

She likes to spend her time down in Elgrim's Elixirs working on her alchemy. Then you have Hemming , Maven's son. Spoiled brat and heir to her empire. He follows her word like a loyal dog follows its master. And finally, Sibbi; the worst of all of them. He's in Riften Jail for murder. How can people who would betray one another over a gold coin be considered part of an association?

They're the worst kind. Even the Dark Brotherhood abides by a strict set of rules and tradition. These thieves are just rabble. What do you think? Other than Aerin, you seem to be the only other person I've met I might be able to trust. Since we share the same opinion of them, let me warn you that they're recruiting others to join their "guild" and you should be cautious. Too many people in Riften share your view and look where its getting them.

It's going to take more than just myself and Aerin to help this city I expected someone from outside Riften to be different, but I see corruption's reach holds little regard for boundaries. Enjoy the city. It will suit you well. The Grimsever one? I thought you coudn't have her as a follower until after you did the quest anyway Log In Sign Up.

Keep me logged in on this device Forgot your username or password? Don't have an account? Sign up for free! What do you need help on? Cancel X. Topic Archived Page 1 of 2 Last.

Sign Up for free or Log In if you already have an account to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.

User Info: ihaveaface. User Info: TheTrueSeto. All followers can die if you kill them. User Info: joefitts The wiki contradicts itself on that point. It has a note saying she can die like other companions, but it also says she is marked as essential. So she can die if I take her out and she gets attacked by too much stuff?

You are now breathing manually. User Info: B1ueMoonDragon. She has a ton of dialogue, even comments on cities like Whiterun and Solitude. In a cave she had a little rant how much she hates bandits because they raided her village when she was young.

Return to V - Skyrim. Mjoll the best followeer but why not specialize in one hande » Fri Nov 16, pm. The strongest follower is probably marcurio, no follower can compete with constant chain lightning at 50 damage he has augmented shock iirc. He also has a huge magicka pool, utility spells like stone flesh he has the Mage armor perk.

So, really, i'm best off alone. However, the least worst follower is any follower that can't die. Serana, the Dark Brotherhood Initiates, aaand


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comentarios


bottom of page