top of page

Which corpse party character are you quiz - ezj

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?3359002 <<<<<<






You wouldn't be scared. You would be slightly unnerved, but you know you can somehow "out-wit" to get out of here. You'd be scared, but you try and stay calm. Because you know there's a chance you can get out. But not if you freak out. You'd look to others for support. You'd feel weak, but you'd try and help however you could. Despite your fear. You'd get agressive, letting your fear out on everyone else you can. You may seem mad, but it's just your fear reflecting off of you.

Search Speak now. Questions and Answers. Your friend has recently become possessed, and has run off out of the blue.

You finally catch up with them, but they're agressive. Your possessed friend is attacking another friend. How do you react? Try and convince your friend to stop, pull her off, anything.

But don't hurt them. Your best friend mocks you for a rumor that's going around. The rumors spread until you're practically unable to live in the school anymore. You ignore your friend's insults for awhile, until you eventually snap and push them away. You get slightly upset, but you explain to your friend that none of that was true.

You notice your friend has stolen from you. They said they'd return something they got from you, but never have. Casually remind them about what they owe you, until they eventually give it back. Remind them calmly on what they need to return. If they don't return it, take action. Remind them aggressively to return the object, or you'll take action. Stay calm, and try to get it back. Though on the inside, you're upset. Related Topics. Related Quizzes. Corpse Party takes a lot of bravery to play.

But, anyhow, it's considered one of the best role-playing games from the far Japan. Are you a big fan of it? I'd prefer to commit suicide than be murdered! Attack them first! I mean, its only a seven-year-old, seiriously. My little siblings! All my dear friends! My best friend and my parents! My best friend!

It can't end like this! Me: Yes it can. How scared I am! Murder them. Hehehehe I'll have to leave them behind. There has to be another way! I dont Isn't obvious? I'll give them my piece and I'll I'll stay here They won't have a good life at home now. I'll put them out of their misery now I couldn't I couldn't leave them Not with that psycho running around!

I never got home. I'm the psycho who died, remember? I'd go insane and refuse to leave my room. I probably would try to get on with my life, have to keep smiling, you know? I'd hide it, but inside I'd be really upset and angry. I'd have nightmares for weeks! I probably died! What does this have to do with the quiz? Me: Nothing. No, not really I like fish! If it's not right, I'll kill you! Me: try it. I dare you.

That was creepy! I look forward to getting my results! Me: your nice. I guess Hehehe, cant wait! Hi there friend!


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page