top of page

Where to purchase diamond dog food - tmp

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1040359 <<<<<<






We weren't happy with the product that we were using and there had been some recalls. So we switched to the Diamond Line and we weren't thrilled with it. It's not a bad food but the quality is not there. We tried Diamond Naturals lamb and rice and we were astonished with the results that we got. It's actually in our contract that our new families feed Diamond Naturals lamb and rice.

All our dogs are on full feed. With the Diamond Naturals lamb and rice, they eat half of what they do in the Diamond line. We have two different vets and they always comment on our dogs' skin coat, their muscular development, and bone development. Our dogs are OFA certified. So we do patellas, ophthalmologists, the gauntlet and all of them are very pleased with the results on all our dogs. Breeding has a major part in that, but food also has a very high part that we believe.

So that's why we push Diamond pretty hard for our customers. We know the results. We know the recalls for Diamond is extremely low. It's kind of an old school mom and pop family company. We support everything about it. But I wish Diamond supported us a little bit more. Diamond Pet Foods doesn't sell direct, but I tried to buy through a broker out of the cities. He set me up with them and they wouldn't deliver it to me because I didn't have a storefront, which was absurd.

We have a forklift. We could unload the semi. That didn't sit very well with me because we were using more dog food Diamond products than our local co-op did. So just because they have a storefront, they'll deliver to them broken pallets even though we buy full pallets.

So as far as breeders go, we're their bread and butter. We promote and use their products. Diamond does provide the breeder with samples of puppy food. They send them every time I request it. At first, they made me jump through all kinds of hoops and I filled out the paperwork. But then I'd go to request it again and they'd want me to fill it out again. We were putting to pups on the ground a year and that would be to guaranteed customers that Diamond would have because it was in our contract.

But the last several times, they haven't done that. Compared to the other companies, Diamond is a little dot but they are growing exponentially. Their name is getting out there and a lot of that is due to the breeders supporting them. Other than that, I'm very happy with their product.

Also, their customer support is pretty good. Everybody has always been polite and kind. The rep was phenomenal. But the biggest thing is we can use a little more support from the company. The only thing I've ever seen is a big can and that's another gripe. It's hard to find especially the chicken or the lamb. And when we do find it, we buy everything they have and we wipe them out. So, their canned food must not be very popular compared to other companies.

We only use it as a puppy mash when we're weaning, then we switch over to the Diamond Naturals puppy small kibble. But if they did small cans or even a full can to send to the breeders for their litters, it would be awesome.

I look at it as support from Diamond and a thank you for being a responsible breeder and supporting their product. That carries a lot of weight with the breeders. We got 30 pups on the ground. It takes a long time to get the sample packs out to us. Sometimes, we'll do a special breeding and that's out within a week.

So I don't know what the delay is. But it's not a big deal. We have big bags of Diamond puppy and we just put them in Ziploc bags when we don't have the samples. But it looks a lot more professional for both of us if we have samples. So if they can incorporate it at canned or a bag, that would be a huge step catching up or even coming close to the other pet food brand.

I got my first Dachshund from my breeder who used Diamond. She sent it home with the puppies and I continued to use it. They are healthy puppies and they have nice, shiny, beautiful coats. I breed now and while all my females are breeding, I keep them on puppy food for the extra protein and calcium. I also work with Diamond and they send me sample packs to go home with my customers.

When I have a litter of puppies, I just contact them and let them know, and they will ask how many I need. Then they usually send that plus a few extras. I tell them not to switch it for at least a week because the stress on the puppy's body from the moving attacks their immune system. Then if they wanna change, I tell them just to mix it in portions until they've switched. But then I always recommend using Diamond. I love Diamond Pet Foods.

I've been feeding it now for about seven years and I have never had any problems with recalls. I have breeding females and when they're lactating, I feed them the Puppy because it's a higher protein. When they're not and they're just in between their cycles, I feed them the Hi-Energy, and it doesn't upset their stomach. I can just swap them back and forth. I used to give my stud dogs Sportmix. Thank God I took them off of that because there was a terrible recall on it.

I thought I'd go a little bit cheaper with them. But then once I got them over onto the Diamond, I noticed their hair coat changed almost immediately. I call in to Diamond's when my females have had a litter, and they send me a box of samples. Mountain Chews. Nature Gnaws. Nature's Recipe. Puppy Chow. Purina Bella. Purina ONE. Rachael Ray Nutrish. Reveal Pet Food. Steer Jerky. Ultra Chewy. Veterinary Select.

Waggin Water. All Sizes. Guinea Pig. Search Flavor. Peanut Butter. Sweet Potato. Bone Health. Dental Health. Digestive Health. Food Toppers. Hairball Control. Immune System Health. Indoor Cat. Memory and Brain Health. Outdoor Cat. Sensitive Stomach. Skin and Coat Health. Weight Management. All Deals. GiftCard with Purchase.

Weekly Ad. Freeze Dried. Diamond CARE. Enter Address or Zip Code:. Or Buy Online:. Or Buy Diamond Online:. Or Buy Diamond Naturals Online:. Or Buy Diamond Pro89 Online:.


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page