top of page

Where is bersa firearms made - kwe

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?4568510 <<<<<<






I highly recommend the Bersa. The next one I want is the full-sized military version. First one I got I was hurting for money and sold a hand gun to a relative under the implication I can buy it back later. After researching the gun I learned of their reputation. After a few months I was in love. Crisp, smooth, no creep and always spot on. I own 7 compact carry pistols from Sig to Colt and this little jewel is always my go to. So much so that I purchased a second.

It is just a good as the first. I strongly recommend this little weapon. I liked my Thunder so much that I also bought the Plus model, which holds 15 rounds. The Plus is a double stack and the increased grip girth makes for extremely stable one handed control.

The downside of that is that there is more of an imprint than the standard. My standard Thunder came with the CTC laser, which I have to say is an exceptional fit and has operated flawlessly. Unfortunately, CTC has no plans to make one for the Plus. I own a bersa thunder double stack as a carry pistol. I use gold dot hollow points and love this little gun. I also have a bersa pro thunder. Both guns have been my carry guns at one time.

We love all three of these bersa models and recommend them highly. I owned a Bersa Thunder 9mm for over 10 years. I found it a great size to carry and never once had any operational issues. It is an extremely reliable weapon. Bersa is a great value and quality weapon; if it fits, shoot it and enjoy it. I see comments and articles for the Bersa Thunder, but not the Mini 40 Firestorm. I have one and it is a great conceal carry weapon and I have not had any issues on the range.

Anyone have thoughts on the Mini 40? Have noticed in reviews of the Bersa products, mainly the Thunder. Have had the double stack for several years with never a problem. Is the model discontinued, or not available anymore. I loved the safety on it so much and trusted its reliably to such a point that when my mother at 83 years of age finally decided she needed protection I gave mine to her and she had it by her bedside till she passed a few years ago.

I now proudly carry it on light days just for fun. Great Gun!! You didnt mention one very cool thing about the safety. There is a middle position between fire and safe. Squeeze the trigger once and the safety moves to fire, squeeze the trigger again and you are shooting.

This can be practiced so it is actually faster than hitting the safety. The only complaint, is trying to find a rigid, class 2 retention holster. Let me know when and where I can get a CC, please? I have a. For its price, it has features that work well usually found only in more expensive models. It is accurate and easy to shoot. It does not eject properly, and causes the pistol to jam. I have not found any other ammo that does this.

Picked up a really pretty Bersa Thunder. Great price. Well made. Absolutely hated it. The single-double was completely un-nerving. Hate those too even though I qualified with them. Not a luddite either. I like the Bersa I have the compact version, CC. Everything in this article is consistent with my experience with the CC. I have never had a failure of any type. No failure to feed, to fire, or to eject. It has been flawless. I do have one complaint.

Even for a very small pocket gun, the sights are too small. Think LCP but worse. Useless in any thing other than bright light with time to obtain sight acquisition.

I painted mine white, helping some, but ridiculous for a handgun with so much going for it to be deficient in this area. I have had a Thunder for a number of years now and have had only a couple of problems and those were ammo related. I am a smaller framed person and have small hands. The Thunder is a perfect fit for my hands and reach. I also like the Thunder Plus a lot, but with its double-stack mag, it was designed for much larger hands. It seems that many pistol Mfgs. I have tried many different types and loads of.

The Thunder is my favorite pistol if I am wearing loose-fitting clothing for concealment. It has also fired several thousand rounds with now failures or feed problems! CZ uses a steel frame. Bought a Bersa. I thought they were junk for many years. I now own a Bersa.

Eats anything I want to throw at it. Much more accurate than comparable. Have the Thunder in. The 9 and 45 are comfortable to hold and shoot and are scary accurate.

Looking forward to getting a new Bersa with larger magazine capacity when the panic dies down. The trigger is atrocious in the thunder compared to better comparable brands. They can be fed anything and the print is subtle. I find very few strikerfire pistols possess such but hammer fire pistols seem to be superior in my book exception being the Bersa Thunder.

The design is classic and perfect for cc. I do own one of their BP9cc in 9mm, with the polymer frame and it as accurate as my old Bersa.

IMHO very under rated. I recently got a good buy on a PPK. Be sure to check the fit in your hand and shoot the Bersa before buying if possible. The reach to the double action trigger is longer than it looks, which may cause the shooter to pull the first shot left or right. The Bersa is just an easier gun to shoot, which contributes to better accuracy. I own 3 Bersa pistols.

I have the Bersa Combat. Both feel good in the hand, are reliable with anything you want to feed them, and are plenty accurate for their intended purposes.

I bought a used Bersa several years back in literally NIB condition. At the range two rounds discharged without incident. The third trigger pull went all the way back without firing. As I relaxed the trigger it then fired. You can imagine how dangerous that was. The gun, NIB condition aside, is unusable without a trip to the gunsmith rendering the Bersa no longer inexpensive. I too load Hornady Critical Defense when carrying for self defense. However at the range I usually shoot whatever 95gn solids that are available, without any problems.

I found the same with the 9mm, and somewhere in my collection, I have one in. Thanks for Bersa, I bought the kits so I really got a deal with comes in the box. It is my preferred concealed carry, and I love to shoot it. The safety is very easy to access. It also came with a key for locking an internal safety for storage or transporting. This was a purchase that I am very happy with, but one drawback is the limited selection of holster manufacturers.

Fortunately, Crossbreed has an excellent holster for it. I have owned and carried a Bersa Thunder. I had one failure due to me trying to see if it would fail while limp wristng it.

It did and it was done on purpose just to see if I needed to let the wife know that it needed a firm grip just like any other semi-auto. Great carry weapon! Never fails on the range and adding the enhanced grips with finger groves dials it in tight. Accurate, reliable, and highly affordable, Bersa handguns offer a slew of safety features and are well-suited for home defense, concealed carry, competition, and target shooting. With nearly a dozen different handguns currently in production, the company offers something for every type of shooter, from the first-time buyer to the experienced marksman.

Great for concealed carry, home defense, or a day at the range, Bersa handguns are an affordable option you can trust.

Search here for a large selection of new and used options with various features and chambered in 22 LR, ACP, and 9mm. Need a replacement or spare magazine for your Bersa pistol? Look here!

Increase your handgun's capacity or just have some extra mags to carry to the range. America Loves 9mm. Using our sales data from an eight month period, we unveil which of the top four handgun calibers: 9mm,. An unexpected firearms powerhouse throughout the 20th Century, Spain exported quality firearms around the globe that are increasingly collectible.

Want to see what they got? Find the best deals on Bersa handguns at Guns. Read Less Read less about review stating Waypoint. Please enter a keyword to search. Sign In Login to Your Account. Forgot your password? Create an account? The Guns. America Loves 9mm Using our sales data from an eight month period, we unveil which of the top four handgun calibers: 9mm,.

Review Title. Real Reviews From Real Customers. Came here and they had it in stock Read More. Good prices, and with free. Good prices, and with free shipping, I picked it up at my FFL 3 days later!

Had a gun stolen out of my truck on a Monday. Found same gun , Sig P used in excellent condition on Friday. It shipped Monday, I have bought four guns from guns. All transactions were fast and flawless. Will do business with them again! I am so happy! Very impressed. Thank you!!! The order was processed promptly and goods were received timely from the FFLD.

Other items were shipped to the home address in They had a hard to find pistol at a competitive price Free shipping and quick delivery. Great price. Fast shipping. Powered by. Your browser does not support the video tag. If you don't see the Credova's checkout window click on the button below to continue.

Popup content starts Reviews by. Site Reviews. You are connected as. Connect with:. Thank you for posting a review!


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page