top of page

Where can i mine khorium - cse

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?6297929 <<<<<<






It must be like 12 times I saw khorium vein and couldn't mine them : One is almost there in the cave with the elite ogre at Warmaul Hill. Easy to find many of them if u r doing quests in the area. Good luck guyz! In the time it would take you to get the mats, find an enchanter, get the gloves enchanted, go back to outland, and find a khorium vein you could have EASILY mined nodes for the last 5 points ok mining skill. Honestly, if you goto outland at lvl with mining you will be at mining way before you hit Comment by Porcell Didn't see anyone comment on this before.

Not listed as possible drop under the Mining Tab. Comment by im lvl in mining, and ive mined alot since i lvl'ed , khorium veins are still a myth to me Still havent seen one! Comment by Thottbot Anyone seen any vein after last update? They seem to have disapered, and prices on AH have tripled? Comment by Thottbot i saw one yesterday but only had mining :.

Comment by Thottbot Just saw one while flying to Shadowmoon from Shatt. Comment by Thottbot Actually flew back to Stonebreaker just to mine it I haven't found any veins in a couple weeks, it was just a little too tempting.

Comment by Thottbot i think the khorium veins have gone more scares nowadays. Prices have dropped to an average of g per ore, from g, and a similar drop for the bars, on my server. Has anyone else seen this change, either now or in the past? If it has happened to your server before, did the price eventually go up again? Could it be an effect of the guild perk that increases the amount of items you receive from gathering? Might be able to make a turbo charged flyer in about 6 months time at this rate.

Comment by Dractulamede My engineer is trying to build a purple rifle that takes 20 khorium bars. At the rate I am going I will have it by the time I am old and grey, or, more likely, in the next life. I have tried some of the previous suggestions with little success. Obviously this stuff is alot harder to get than it should be.

There is one reason for this, however, that has not been mentioned. You can find it by going to Youtube and doing a search for "gold merchants. They talk about how hard it is to find a job in China and that they are only trying to feed their families.

Americans have plenty of money anyway. These slugs have no problem with camping game resources so that legitimate players cannot get them. In at least one vid that I saw, khorium is specifically mentioned as one of their targets. I personally don't think that Blizzard is doing enough to flag and take action against accounts that don't play the game, but rather exist only to exploit game resources.

If they did, problems like this one might not exist. EDIT: Ha! Looks like a gold merchant read my comment and downgraded it.

Sad when a person tries to present some legitimate information and gets downgraded for it. I honestly don't think most players realize the huge impact these people have on the game, particularly when it comes to reducing the availability of scarce game resources. You seldom see khorium ore for sale in the AH on my server Ursin , bars go for 25gg each. BTW, the Gatherer addon told me that in Nagrand, there are about seven sites where khorium ore might be found, most of them in lakes.

In Quel'Danas, it only showed two. In Blade's Edge Mountains and Netherstorm, about six each. There were a couple in Shadowmoon Valley. As I mentioned above, I checked every site I could find. I like knowing which add-on's to use. Thanks a ton! Comment by perrintub I use bloodhound addon. I clicked the Khorium ore and it took me to 2 inside burning blade ruins in nagrand. Comment by Veldoran This ore is currently the rarest found in the entire game as there are NO other means of obtaining it.

The only way to get Khorium ore is to hope to the RNG gods to have mercy on you so that they may grant you a node that will spawn and then hope to them that no one else takes it but you OR spend absurd amounts of money at the Auction House to obtain it. To add insult to injury it takes 2 chunks of ore to make 1 bar just like Adamantite.

If I remember correctly on my server it was incredibly expensive, almost gold for chunks of ore. It was incredibly difficult to obtain but I managed to do so before someone else could claim it.

As the female Vrykul vendor says, "This will cost you dearly! I quested just up to Terokkar Forrest and i already found enough Khorium for 2 Stacks. As of Patch 4. Which explains the current Value on the AH.

Die Aldor, EU-german Between 10 - 30 g for a bar and 20 - 40 for one ore. So it's quite much more useful to have a brider excess to Khorium when leveling Engineering or Blacksmithing. Comment by Regarding the posts telling you to go to the Isle of Quel'Danas for Khorium Ore, don't bother unless you can handle the mobs. You have to be higher level or have godly equips for the level. Running through on a ground mount, you aggro everything in sight and when you do finally see a node, you have 20 creatures on you.

In the scar area, there is almost an unlimited amount of demons that continually spawn until you die. I went through the whole Island twice, got 4 nodes of Adamantite Ore Comment by going around nagrand over and over is the way to go. Comment by athena42 If you use the addons GatherMate2 and GatherMate2info then you will realize that the size of farming areas for Khorium as it only spawns in certain spots in both Nagrand and the isle of QD is about the same.

Meaning the farm time is about the same. With the above being said I highly recommend going to Nagrand and if you find yourself competing with 2 or more people switch to Isle of QD or vice versa. Comment by Rj23 Lol, why does the giant bloated sunfish eat ore? Comment by editrx I can attest that as of 5. What I also found is that Nagrand is still an excellent circuit to ride for it, even if you ignore the caves if you find them annoying, like I do -- too much effort for maybe 3 spawns per cavern.

I farmed Nagrand for about an hour and got enough khorium to make enough power cores for two Jeeves one for me and one for my buddy's engineer, who was out farming the pattern for himself at the time , and so much adamantite and elementium I'll never have to farm it again for many, many months; perhaps years.

It will spawn randomly on nodes, therefore the more you clear and the more spawns back, the more chance you have of it spawning khorium. Keep going on your circuit. Don't change areas. Note: Khorium is also dropping a high percentage of all varietals of elemental motes excepting Life in Nagrand, which I didn't find in the lower areas Terrokar or Wastes. This means a goodly number of fire, water, earth, and shadow. And if you're a smart engineer and have your mote zapper with you, you can pick up air motes as you go they show up as nodes on the mini-map if you have the zapper in your bags.

Comment by Stizelswik Mining this just sux for me. Especially if someone else is there. I wrote a suggestion about this too.

Resources should be at the very least, NOT as competitive to get as they are. At the most, have a faster respawn time. I DON'T want to have to spend 3 hours of trying to farm something when so many others are searching for the same item.

Don't you agree? Makes me not want to do any professions at this rate! Edit: Those of you who downrated this are probably the ones getting all the Khorium that others worked so hard to try to get. Comment by bdzl07 Too many posts on Khorium Ore to review in all.

But after previously farming over ore for various recipes on the Isle of Quel'Danas, I felt the urge to share my experience. Farming Nagrand was a waste of time I found all of my Khorium on the Isle; that is, until tonight. That's about what I averaged on the Isle of Q in a week and a half! Can anyone confirm?

Comment by Dinosaurius I thought I'd leave some info on farming Khorium in Nagrand, for those who are interested. First off, I planned out a route using GatherMate2 and Routes to increase my chances of finding a Khorium node. Secondly, I mined every node I found. You can find a free version of it here. Your email address will not be published. Read This Guide! Where to Farm Khorium. Levels , Mining. Leave a comment 3 Comments. It means all sorts of things, but to us as goldmakers it signals GOLD.

This is a price that is volatile and fluctuates wildly. That means you can get Khorium Ore cheaply on the AH and you can sell it for a high price. About the Author. Want more updates on Warcraft Battle for Azeroth?


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page