top of page

Where can i buy xzilon - zbo

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?6354066 <<<<<<






I drive a hundred miles a day back and fourth to work and All I can say is does not protect your car from scratches and chips and water spots forget about it. The thing that sucks is my car is black. It just some more BS to get more money out of you.

The stuff is just so so.. Just my thoughts! I had a few door dings which were fixed at the dealership by a contractor who did a beautiful job. Water beads on the whole car and there are no water spots at all.

They washed the car and supposedly applied this twice a year every other maintenance, per my plan for entire time I owned the car platinum graphite color. I hardly ever washed the car myself, usually just waiting until the next scheduled maintenance, and the car almost always looked like it was just washed.

The color may have some affect on this but I think it was mostly the protectant. Is it expensive? Yeah, but I negotiated a pretty good deal and it seemed worth it. Will anything protect you from scratches and dings? No way… minor scuffs and light scratches perhaps but thinking any product will prevent a dent is just naive.

Sure do… I may have tired of the color eventually, but I constantly got compliments on how clean it was, even if it was filthy, and now I seem like I wash my car all the time and have nowhere near the curb appeal for very long afterwards, even with a painstaking hand wax with a well-regarded product.

However whatever the magic was in my case that dealership always had great staff so maybe that was it it worked wonders on that car. Just had to chime in. I miss that gloss. I had this done on my F in Race Red color.

This was done in April I live in North Georgia and the truck sits outside. It works great, my neighbor asks me if I wash it every week because it looks so good. The rain washes of any dirt on it and it shines like new. I am totally satisified with the function on the exterior. Not so happy with the interior treatment. I know the detailer that did the application and the work that he does. Maybe his good work is why it is so good. It is way over 3 years and still looks good.

I was it 2 times a year after my mountain camping trips. The finish on our new car is ruined the product attacked our clear coat. One body shop told us our car had been wet sanded and they sanded thru the clear coat. Hello Pat, we had Xzilon applied to our brand new Camry at the dealership. The first time I hand washed our car as it had sat for about a week after we purchased the Camry we have three other cars to use so we opted to not put miles on the Camry. Nay way I wetted the car we have soft water out water is softened and whole house reverse osmosis so we have good soft water which leaves very few water spots.

The car had like a taped off strip from the hood to the trunk like someone had masked off half of the car the water beaded up on one side and the other side was dull no water beading.

I washed the car and it spotted horribly. He said he would have the car redone. I said something to the Service manager and he blew me off. We had a service contract on our car I worked for Toyota TMMK car plant, it comes standard when an employee purchases a new car.

We noticed the finish was starting to dull very bad at about the year point and I complained about the condition of the finish to the Service Manager he blew me off said it was because of sun fading I asked how is that it stays in a climate controlled garage, he walked off, saying I need to talk to my salesman because he had no dog in this fight.

Now the paint is getting spots like the clearcoat is coming off. I took it to a professional detailer and he told me the clear coat was coming off he asked if I had Xzilon on it I said yes he said that shit eats your paint off.

Took it to a body shop they said the same thing. Actually looks like hail damage because of the spots never been even in a hard rain the car is three years old and only has miles on it. I have the platinum warranty he said take it up with Toyota. What BS! I purchased a Transit Connect and decided to put the Xzilon coating on. I was told that the water would bead up and I would not have to wax. The bugs would just wash off and the paint would be bettter protected.

So far it has not worked. Told the dealer to do it over for the third time or refund my money. Are they not putting Xzilon on properly, is the product being used defective or is the product just junk? So far I am not seeing the benefit to using Zxilon.

Maybe the third application will work!! This may well be a good product. The idiot that the dealership paid to apply Xzilon to my brand new car apparently used a steel wool pad. Swirl marks, water spots, holograms…. Never ever let a dealer apply this, or anything for that matter, to your car. I just bought a Nissan Rogue. Your thoughts? This product is not worth the paper it is written on. After 2 years I had a small claim and it was rejected within an hour after it was filed.

Absolute oversold overpriced rubbish. Shame on the dealers who push it. Not a single one of the claims is justified. Bugs stick like always as do bird droppings. Just say NO. I purchased a new car from the Tucson Subaru Dealership and purchased this xzilon coating. When a sprinkler system covered by new car in hard water, I took it to the dealership to fix and reapply the coating, as was covered in the contract.

The dealership failed to remove the spots and now is talking about having my insurance covering the cost. I do not believe this coating was worth the money, nor does your company cover the expenses when forced to uphold the contracts they sell. I will never purchase another Subaru and will never waste my money on this coating.

I highly recommend others to do the same. After nearly two years, I have mixed feelings about the benefit versus the cost. I do think the benefits are oversold. My experience is that Zyilon does not protect against dings, scratches or road debris. Unfortunately, we were driving through Wyoming and Nebraska during a snow storm this past February. They use a coarse product on the roads.

As we drove through the state, our car was peppered with this product for 12 hours. The front of the car and most of the leading edges were badly damaged including the windshield and headlights. The car was recently repaired and the paint has cured. I take the car to the dealership tomorrow for the Zyilon to be reapplied at no cost. It will not protect your car from damage whether basic every day stuff or more extreme situations like ours.

I have not experienced the problem with bird droppings or water spots others have mentioned. And when the car is cleaned it looks great. My take is that the product is only as good as the time and care taken to apply it.

Unless they cut the price in half, I will not purchase Zyilon for our next car. The front of the car is the most exposed and takes the brunt of potential damage from bugs, rocks, etc. I will have a clear bra installed on the leading edges instead of a full body coating of Zyilon. If you have that much trouble with bird crap……find another place to park. I would like to respond to this comment. I am also a Detailer at a Subaru Dealership.

The Xzilon if put on the right way really does work. I have pride in what i do as a detailer. I bought my car at the same dealership and i treat every car as if it was my own. If it was my car i want what i pay for. I only get paid. I also advise the customer to keep the windows down because it takes about an hour after the process for the fabric to dry. I never skip steps because i always make hours up by staying longer. I have been complemented by my GM and all managers for being good at what i do.

I take care of my customers as if a i was the owner. If you want to see the process done just ask. There are only some points to discuss according to the way of working. You can't find in the contents anything which can hurt your vehicle's surfaces.

If you believe the producer, you will have the show-room appearance of car exterior for a long time. The layer isn't destroyed by weather conditions and with any other troubles of car using.

The product is said to achieve such wonderful results:. Isn't it enough? These are only basic optimal facts about the product which is considered to be one of the best on the market. I shouldn't be as positive because we are about to make some test of the product. But I just can't find a place for writing negative facts about the coating liquid. Well, I'm sure, there are some.

But to say you the truth, so far I have got all the promised results with my car. Only one fact I can't check - whether it will hold up to 10 years. You might also be interested in NeverWet car spray products to protect your interior parts of getting wet all the time. Read my review of NeverWet production and form your own opinion. To say some bad things for the discussion, I just have to find cons of the product. Actually, in customer reviews there are a lot of buyers who say that the product doesn't work at all.

Personally, I see two reasons for that. The first is simple - you bought a fake. It's not that hard to buy fake of Xzilon in the market - better use huge shops to ensure original production. Also we can remember that the cover has got some special recommendation for applying. So, you need to apply it correctly to get all the needed results.

And this is the second main reason for bad customer responds. Another con is the price. If you have not, please contact your dealership.

Xzilon Molecular Adhesion is only sold and warrantied through auto dealerships and must be professionally applied. How do I file a claim? For exterior claims, please attempt to remove the "issue" before contacting a Xzilon claims agent.

Please refer to your warranty to see what exterior elements are covered under your contract. For interior claims please refer to your warranty for information on which stains are covered. Also, please try to remove any staining before contacting a Xzilon Claims agent. Your Xzilon warranty goes into effect once a stain is deemed permanent and needs a professional to remove or repair it.

Contact Xzilon at for further assistance. As you will see later on, Xzilon is a great product and most professional detailers love how effective it is at protecting the paint. But, is it worth paying several hundreds of dollars? The reason most dealers ask for such a high amount for Xzilon is the warranty associated with it. Xzilon has partnered with many dealerships. And car owners who have the treatment applied by the dealer get a 5-year warranty against fading or oxidation of the paint.

The key takeaway from the above is that Xzilon as a paint protection sealant is not expensive, the huge price tag is caused by the warranty and not the product. And even though warranties are great, they do have loopholes that are unfair to car buyers.

What are your preferences and budget? As long as you wax your car regularly, clay it to remove bonded contaminants, and polish the paint for an impressive finish, the exterior will be in great shape for years. This stuff is quite effective at paint protection. But, before paying for it, go through the warranty keenly and make sure you understand the terms and conditions.

If the warranty seems to have strict rules and guidelines, look for the Xzilon from either another dealer or auto-shop and apply it yourself. This will be very cheap because you will only be buying the treatment and not the warranty.

Understanding the content of the warranty is key as it will help you avoid problems in the future. It depends on how you look at things. However, with a warranty, should the paint get damaged or start to fade with Xzilon on it, you have the right to take it to the dealer and have it fixed without paying a dime.


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page