top of page

What is bluebirds.exe - uqo

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?3022220 <<<<<<






The tool only take a few seconds to run, then just open and close your drive and Bluebirds should be gone. As for LG Electronics USA it seems they had no idea that this software was even included in these drives untill they made it into distribution.

Personally I think whoever green lighted this annoying piece of adware to be embedded into these drives should be promptly fired. I have removed to the tool from this post because LG has posted an offical firmware update that removes the Bluebirds feature. Noticed a minor glitch with the firmware upgrade from LG, if you have the drive closed the firmware updater sees Bluebirds as a CD and won't run till you remove the disc.

To get around this simply eject the drive tray and leave it open while the update runs. A few people have requested the original tool and have had problems with the firmware update so I have attached the original Bluebirds Removal Tool to the post again. Thank you VERY much for posting this. I unfortunately bought one of these drives and was furious to see it with firmware adware.

I have to say, though, that newegg was great about it and actually refunded the money I paid for it and told me to not bother sending it back they told me to throw it away or do whatever I pleased with it. I just ran the tool and it worked perfectly.

Now I have a free, fast DVD writer! Once again, thank you for posting this! Awesome quick fix! I talked to LG and they acted like it was forbidden to even speak about Bluebird. Thanks for the bluebird-fix, who knows what bluebird do???

This will NOT remove the Bluebirds program from your system if you have already installed it, it only removes the app from the firmware of the drive. And yes it is weird that the program doesn't show anything while it's working, but it was made for OEMs not consumers. EXE Information This is a valid program, but it is up to you whether or not you want it to run on startup. O4 Entry. Disclaimer It is assumed that users are familiar with the operating system they are using and comfortable with making the suggested changes.

Search Startups. Startup Database Navigation. I know that this post is starting to get a gray beard, but ive recently purchased one of this drives my previous was an LG GSA-H10A and im almost doing a genocide at the store because of him.

Went to the store, asked for a replacement and got another one…went back to home, installed it and…ZAP…same error. Ive started googling for it and discovered that countless people had the same issue with this crap and i couldnt find any answer to the problem than i stumbled with this site in hope to find a light.

So, if anyone can give any help, ill turn them as my personal heroes!!! It was not a problem with the drive itself, but a bug on WinXP. Nice one. Using them to do anything other than play a DVD while Bluebirds was on them was about impossible. The updater lets you choose the drives from a list, and then when one is done it calls for a reboot.

I started the program again and did the second drive, and THEN rebooted. It looked like it was going well — the Bluebirds disappeared from both drives — and then the FUN began.

Everything started burping and churning, and then my video cards puked. It took two cold restarts, but finally VISTA brought everything back into submission, the displays could be worked with and the monitor program could be worked with. Works fine with Crossover , but you need to run the firmware upgrader as root.

There is the following in the kernel log, though. It seems to be nothing more than the drive resetting itself. I tried the removal, but I could not find the file in FreeFixer's scan result. I found the file in FreeFixer's scan result, checked it for removal, but after scanning again the file was still there I think the file should be removed, but I will try to remove it manually I think the file should be removed, but I will use another removal tool to delete it I think the file is legitimate and it should not be removed.

I don't have the file on my computer. None of the options in the poll matched what I'm trying to achieve. View results. Free Questionnaires. Hashes [? These are some of the error messages that can appear related to bluebirds.

We are sorry for the inconvenience. BlueBirds Module has stopped working. End Program - bluebirds. This program is not responding.


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comentarios


bottom of page