top of page

How is t mobile 4g - sus

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?477837 <<<<<<






I go down to my friends hunting lodge.. We got family about miles away.. To go see them we go through a little rural community called Hazel Hurst.. In the Pierpont area, T-Mobile has had coverage there for years..

My point is.. It all depends on where you are at.. Your experiences represent your experiences, and not the network as a whole, across the full country. Your experience is as anecdotal as mine. Upper NY you would be correct.. Not very good coverage.. But if you go to the southern half of NY, across the state, T-Mobile has dramatically increased coverage, including rural NY in the past 2 years.

They did the same thing across the state of PA.. A couple years ago, almost no rural coverage.. I have never been to Texas so I have no idea there.. But it is like I said, it all just depends on where you are at. No, I mean smack in the middle of Long Island. A stretch to the Hamptons is only half covered. If this is after increasing the coverage, it must have been nil before.

I am not sure about long island, but I have noticed around here that T-mobile has installed new towers in key places, and then a year later came back and installed in the rural areas after that.. I also noticed that they are traveling in an eastward way when they are installing stuff.. For example, here in PA, they installed over by the Ohio borer, and then towers went up in rural areas as they filled it in going east..

I also noticed that if there is a Sprint tower in the area, they they have done nothing to fix coverage where there are sprint towers.. I think they are waiting for that switch to be flipped to convert all those Sprint towers, over to T-Mobile ones, with the new and upgraded frequencies before they decide to install anything more in the area.

Just to be clear.. I am in no way saying that T-Mobiles coverage is top notch.. Just that they have dramatically improved coverage, in both, cities, and rural area, in the recent years.. But the problem is, they are playing so much catchup from doing nothing for years, that it is going to take time to get good or great coverage everywhere. One of the places that now has coverage in called Grand Valley, PA..

My other t-moble phone gets 4G in both zip codes. Tmobile domestic roaming. Already have an account? Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password. Sorry, we're still checking this file's contents to make sure it's safe to download.

Please try again in a few minutes. We use cookies to enhance and personalize your experience. If you accept you agree to our full cookie policy. Learn more about our cookies.

We use 3 different kinds of cookies. This is why 5 GHz wifi provides faster speeds than 2. So the primary signal is always 4G and used for call control and the secondary signal is always 5G and used for data transfer. If my 4G is stronger than my 5G, is it transferring data over 4G and completely ignoring 5G or is it still using 5G for data transfer but the weaker signal is giving me slower speeds?

If you end up with a 4G secondary signal, your top speed will be much lower. Your secondary band indicates the frequency used by your connection and that in turn determines your maximum speed.

I have 75 mps down on the gateway which lately only has B41 primary and no secondary. Its peak speed can be up to Mbps, but more likely to be in the Mbps range.

It provides the furthest signal coverage. N41 is the 2. The tower is about 1 mile from my home. My gateway originally connected to the N71 band, but the tower must have been upgraded as it now connects to the faster n41 band. So my earlier posts about band 71 were incorrect as my gateway connects to n I have a similar situation.

My secondary is often not connected. I get speeds in the single digits when that happens. Really sucks. After several weeks with no secondary signal I now have primary B2 and secondary N Both at 4 bars and download is now around mps.

My device always has primary of B2, secondary of N41 and I barely get 30Mbs with lots of drop outs waiting for Youtube to buffer.

At times, speedtest shows less than 1Mbs while the same test in the same room as the gateway gets over Mbs on 5g phone. In other words, my 5g phone gets great 5g speeds but the Internet gateway - not so much. Already have an account? Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page