top of page

How is squidgy black made - atk

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?3162152 <<<<<<






Aparently squidgy is one of those british slang terms that make no sense to us americans. Joined: Aug 15, Messages: 1, Likes Received: I've never even seen a lot of these other forms of hash. Joined: Sep 5, Messages: Likes Received: The squishy, soft, black, melt-in-your hands hash that i usually get in Amsterdam is fantastic, delicious, and melts your brain Joined: Aug 31, Messages: Likes Received: Black hash is generally a low grade of hash and was either made by someone bad at making hash or else was the 2nd or 3rd batch of hash made from trimmings, bud etc.

High quality hash is golden or brown and can crumble and isn't "squidgy". I personally am only capable to produce this black hash on the few attempts I have made at producing hash and I spread it on papers and rolled joints and got pretty baked. But nothing is better than a nice bit of golden hash sprinkled on a dank bong bowl. Joined: Dec 20, Messages: Likes Received: I think the gold seal squidgy black is made with kief and hash oil mixed, or I think I read that somewhere online, but that would seem right to me because it would give all the qualitys its got and the potentcy.

In my experiences all the squidgy black Ive had was unbelievable but I suppose you could get lower grade squidgy black. But soap is completly different, they just chuck anything in it, saw some documentary, they put bricks, bits of rubber, plaster and dog shit, basically anything in it. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. Have I made squidgy black? Thread starter Dorisdaze Start date Jul 17, Tags black resin bubble hash squidgy black.

Dorisdaze Member. Hey there, I have just finished making bubble hash and was left with a dark brown liquid which smelled really strong. I have slowly boiled off all the water and am left with a black tar similar to squidgy black. It tastes like liquorice and seems to smoke ok and gets you really high. Any feedback or info greatly appreciated. Dorisdaze said:. Bubble has? Boilboff water wtf? Bubble has is made with ice man Ur making a mess not smokeable its like half an oilbrun for cancer thete without the solvent.

U havr a pile of plant matter there i wud not smoke That will be bad Bubble bags ice mix strain is hash Solvent soak and boil off is extract Man plz stop n read ul get ill or kil ya self bro. Thanks man. I should probably be clearer. I made hash using ice and water and the bubble bag dudes method of straining off through 8 bags.

Thread: Making squidgy black hash. Thread Tools Show Printable Version. Making squidgy black hash I got a bit of Kif kicking about and I want to make my own hash again but when I've tried before it always turns out like slate - hard but a bit crumbly so it falls apart in your pocket.

Does anyone know how to make "squidgy" type hash, which I prefer? Is it the process or type of plant the kif came from that makes the difference? I was thinking of just hand-pressing it, but I'm afraid of wasting loads as it sticks to my hands Do you mean kief by any chance? Like the little trichomes kief, or am i missing something?

Kif, Kief, whatever! I spell it how I say it! Basically all the trichs. Originally Posted by armlockbob. Total Awards : 6. Posts 6, Thanks 1, Been Thanked: 1, Times. No offence taken Buddyboy! Cheers for the info guys.

As all my Kif is from dried plants, I guess I'll just pop it in my press agin!


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comments


bottom of page