top of page

Battlefield 3 should i buy back to karkand - nvx

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?9317121 <<<<<<






Me too. Message 1 of 24 23, Views. Accepted Solution. Re: To play on this server you need Back to Karkand. January strazaq wrote: I'd like to officially ask EA team for help. Message 15 of 24 29, Views. All Replies. September Hi mercenaryNRA! Best Regards Sono un volontario! Non lavoro per Ea. Message 2 of 24 23, Views. September In case if you still experience the issue, contact EA support.

Message 3 of 24 23, Views. Re: To play on this server you need Back to Karkand [ Edited ]. Message 4 of 24 23, Views. December - last edited December Hi, I am also having this problem. Thanks in advance i know the thread is fairly old but i didn't wanna start a new one :D EDIT: when i check the game files it checks all the expansions except the one mentioned Message 5 of 24 22, Views. December same problem. Message 6 of 24 22, Views.

December Hey mannos86 and Anikilantys , that should be fixed for you guys now, let me know if you require further assistance.

Message 7 of 24 22, Views. Message 8 of 24 22, Views. December The same problem here. Message 9 of 24 22, Views. December strazaq wrote: The same problem here. Message 10 of 24 22, Views. Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive mail with link to set new password. Buy Crate. Previous Crates. Buy Games. Register Login. Battlefield 3: Back to Karkand Platform origin. Platform origin. Region Worldwide. Battlefield 3: Back to Karkand quantity.

Gamethrill About us Contact. February - last edited February Thanks for the reply. But unfortunetly it didn't solve my problem. I have bought Premium so I should have it right?

But I have bought it separately before, then bought Premium. So I guess I need it to be not greyed out and that I own it already. Thanks it worked! The only thing I needed to do was to update the game. But for some reason it didn't redownload it at first, it just said BF3 was up to date. It reinstalled Back to Karkand. September This is helpful but I still am missing Karkand. It shows as Premium unlocked on my game details but I get an error popup if I try to connect to a karkand server.

If anyone can fix this Id be very grateful. Also I always get the pink login wrong username and password bar and then manually have to log in.

This never affected the Karkand issue in the past thought. I've repaired the game, deledted Xpack where Karkand files are located, redownloaded them via Update game option, uninstalled the game, reinstalled it, tried different web browsers Explorer, Chrome, Firefox and all give me the same problem. Sometimes it will launch but it's completelly random. So it must be something on Battlelogs end.

October Same problem here too, I contacted EA this morning, they gave me some obvious solution and nothing worked Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks. Sign In or Register. See details Show less.


Recent Posts

See All

Which karat gold is better - hfa

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?8501978 <<<<<< One may see 14k bracelets, earrings, and necklaces as well. Gold jewelry that is...

How should i get taller - zxz

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1329269 <<<<<< It is the fact that good posture does not help you to grow or increase your height...

Sally bercow who is - jfm

VISIT WEBSITE >>>>> http://gg.gg/y83ws?1570302 <<<<<< In the sweet snapshot posted on October 24, the couple can be seen posing...

Comentarios


bottom of page